Inaugural Board of Directors

We officially elected our inaugural board of directors! Taking the helm as President is David Reiley (Class of 1986; TA 1989, 1991). Muriel Liberto (Class of 1986) is our first Vice President. Filling out the officers are Janet Hurwitz as Secretary and Jeremy Hurwitz (Class of 2003; TA 2006) as Treasurer. The Board of Directors also includes Ben Campbell (Class of 1997; TA 2000-2003; Faculty 2005-2008), Jamie Cannone (Class of 1988; TA 1991-1992) and Michael Pirrello (Class of 1986).